Advisory Committee

Honorary Advisory Committee


Prof. Dr. S. A. Fattah, Chair, Nominations & Appointments, IEEE Bangladesh Section, BUET, Bangladesh

Kukjin Chun, IEEE R10 director

Ramakrishna Kappagantu, IEEE R10 past director

Akinori Nishihara, IEEE R10  Director-Elect

Lawrence Wong, IEEE R10 advisory committee member


International Advisory Committee

Karen Bartleson, 2017 IEEE President & CEO, USA

Bozenna Pasik-Duncan,  2017-18 Chair, IEEE WIE, USA

Margaretha A. K. Eriksson, IEEE R8 Director, Sweden

Cinzia Da Via, IEEE WIE Society Liaison, Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society, UK

Lucia Pia Torres, IEEE WIE Society Liaison, Industry Applications Society, Argentina

Sainab Taiwo Ninalowo, IEEE WIE Society Liaison, Power and Energy Society, USA

Karen Ruddie, Queen’s University, Canada

P Deepa Shenoy, UVCE, India

Sushmita Mitra, Fellow of IEEE, ISI, India

G Bhuvaneswari, FIEEE, IIT Delhi, India

Pamela Kumar, Director General-Telecom STDs Development Society of India, India

Magdalena Salazar-Palma, IEEE R8 Director-elect, Spain

Chunyan Wang, Concordia University, Canada

Fahmida N. Chowdhury, National Science Foundation (NSF), USA

Norliza Mohd Noor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>